TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

He explains things in such a way that I could understand.

My whole life I have been overweight. Thought I was living an active lifestyle, wore clothes that fit my body. My 47th birthday changed all that for me. I was at my largest and I decided I needed to get my life under my control.

After trying to diet and exercise (which I hate and was not successful at),
my physician suggested that I look into weight loss surgery,. This wasn’t an option I wanted to pursue.

I searched and searched for a program that didn’t including having to buy food associated with a plan. I found one !!!

Finding this program has been a life changing experience, I have learned how to fuel my body and not feed my brain while maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
It has been a year, have lost and kept off 70 lbs. went from size 24-26 to 14-16.

Brian’s knowledge and experience has been a huge influence on me. He explains things in such a way that I could understand. When I have questions, he is always there to answer them.

I have and will continue to recommend Central Mass Fat Loss .

Amy L. Gardner , MA October 4, 2017

default image

I have lost 46.5 lbs and am down 4 pant sizes, in less than 60 days!

At 46 years old, I was long overdue to take charge of my health, lose the weight, and get my life back. I have had a life long struggle with my weight, but had been able to maintain an active life style, despite my size, but finally, the growing pounds had caught up to me. I was uncomfortable and in pain. I decided I was too young, too busy, and had too much to do to give in and let my size take over.

Thank God for Brian. He’ll never admit it, and doesn’t like to hear it, but he’s a life saver, literally. He got me on track and has made sure that I have stayed on track and motivated to get healthy, and get my life back. For me, this weight loss journey hasn’t necessarily been about how I looked or how I perceived myself, but instead, how beaten down and old I was feeling, and how great I feel now. With Brian and Central Mass Fat Loss’s help and support, I have lost 46.5 lbs and am down 4 pant sizes, in less than 60 days - I hate to admit it, but that is without regular exercise, which was fortunate for me because initially I was in so much pain I couldn’t participate in a regular exercise program. Other programs such as those that work on the food point system also didn’t work for me because let’s face it, if I was told I could eat 50 points worth of food a day, who’s to say I wouldn’t do so with salads and then finish off with a brownie?

Brian and Central Mass Fat Loss has taught me that what I thought were healthy food choices, were not necessarily bad choices, but taught me portion control and helped me realize some of those “good” food choices were not necessarily good for me and my body. In todays society everything is about food. Food is at the center of most, if not all social settings and events, and cannot be avoided.

With Central Mass Fat Loss’s program I did not feel for one second that I had to lock myself in a closet and hide because I would be tempted to go astray and not follow “the program”. The program helped me make good choices, and sooner than later my cravings died down and I was no longer a slave to those cravings. Those days still come now and then, and I still have a long way to go, but Brian and Central Mass Fat Loss has given me the tools and the ongoing support I need to achieve my weight loss, and more importantly, my health goals. I cannot recommend Brian and Central Mass Fat Loss enough!

Lisa K Worcester , MA October 5, 2017

default image

I went from a waist of 44 to 38 and I’ve kept the weight off for the last year.

Hi my name is Jon O, I've been with Brian for a year I started off at 235 and I got all the way down to 185 on the program using only real food no exercise and I feel great I went from a waist of 44 to 38 and I've kept the weight off for the last year. I have maintained a weight of 198. I have learned how to eat and what to eat to maintain my weight loss. It will be a year this coming Thanksgiving 2017.
Thank you Brian for all your support. Hope you can use this to assist someone who is in a struggle like I was.

Jon O Shrewsbury , MA October 5, 2017

default image

I have tried every single weight loss and diet program out there

I have tried every single weight loss and diet program out there….and we know how many there are. Even though I was tired of carrying around my stubborn extra weight and was ready to change how I felt and looked I admit I was hesitant to make that call. Like every other program out there it sounded too good to be true, thinking this would be just another unfulfilled promise for fat to miraculously and effortlessly melt away, that it would just be another let down diet fad. I am extremely happy to say I was pleasantly mistaken because THIS PROGRAM WORKS!!!!

I had an amazing and informative consult that motivated me to make this personal commitment. And it is just that, a commitment. I was afraid I couldn’t do it, that I’d fail one way or another. However, my amazing coach, Brian said something that stuck with me. He said ‘You give me 3 days, just 3 days and I promise you that you will feel great, will not be hungry, have amazing results and feel energized’. Boy, was he right. I lost 6 pounds in the first week alone and knew this was the best health decision I could have possibly made. I did have some cravings but that’s all they were, cravings. You will not be hungry if you stick to your personally designed program. I couldn’t believe that I didn’t have to give up a majority of the foods I love. The recipes provided gave me so many options and varieties that I never felt deprived and looked forward to every meal.

I can’t thank my coach enough for everything he did for me. He was there every step of the way. Good days, bad days, plateau days (they can temporary happen)…he was there through it all. The support and encouragement I received from him on a daily bases helped me beyond words and motivated me to stick to the program and he reminded me every day that I AM WORTH IT!!!

I never thought it possible but Central Mass Fat Loss helped me get back to my pre-baby weight from 17 years prior. I lost 29 pound in 6 weeks and never felt or looked better. I would recommend ANYONE wanting to lose that stubborn extra weight to not hesitate and call Central Mass Fat Loss today. Take control of your life….I promise, it too will be the best decision you could make.

Denise R. Marlboro , MA October 10, 2017

default image

This program worked for me!

I lost 42lbs in 40 days! I am a type 2 diabetic and was insulin dependent. Once I lost the weight I no longer needed insulin and I have kept the weight off with the maintenance plan. The staff is very knowledgeable. They were there for me every day encouraging me that I could do this. The results speak for themselves I would recommend this program to anyone who tried the other weight loss programs. Simply the best company is Central Mass Fat Loss!

Vinny D. Shrewsbury , MA October 11, 2017

default image

Central Mass Fat Loss helped me get through the weight loss plateau that I had …

Central Mass Fat Loss helped me get through the weight loss plateau that I had been hitting for years. With 2 young children, its harder than ever to find time and energy to spend on getting back my ideal body image. Brian’s assistance and mentoring allowed me to stick to the plan that he individualized for me. Once I was fueling my body correctly, the weight fell right off like I never thought it could. I have never felt better in my life.

Jeanne R. Worcester , MA February 5, 2018

default image

Working with Central Mass Fat Loss has really changed my perspective on weight …

Working with Central Mass Fat Loss has really changed my perspective on weight loss. Before, I would work out 5 to 8 hours per week and cut calories. This would only result in frustration as I would lose weight in only small amounts and eventually give up. Working with Brian and going through the program taught me so much about what works for me, my body type, and my metabolism. With this plan I lost 32 lbs. without exercise! Since going on maintenance, and adding back my workouts, I've continued losing more weight.I had tried almost every well known diet plan and was even a vegetarian for 10 years. I lost weight on some, but gained it all back and then more. I was never able to stay on those plans long term as I couldn't get past my food cravings. This is the first time in my life I can honestly say I have no cravings! This is a plan I can live with and eat for the rest of my life, and I feel true freedom in my food choices. Even now that I have added back in my strenuous exercise program, I continue to eat close to the maintenance plan and I feel stronger than ever! A huge thanks to Brian and Central Mass Fat Loss!

Patricia W. Worcester , MA April 17, 2018

default image

She lost over 30lbs in 43 days, is maintaining and now more active..

This is the best weight loss program I have ever tried. It is amazing how fast the weight comes off. I finished my program and have been in maintenance for 3 weeks now, I have not gained anything back. I have learned to make healthy choices and know what foods to avoid. Brian is the best coach, very encouraging and supportive. I highly recommend Central Mass Fat Loss

Kathy W. Worcester , MA June 14, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Us?

  • We offer homeopathic and nutritional products
  • Weight management and educational programs